RedTire Program Manager

Denton Zeeman | | 785-864-8863

Director of Entrepreneurship Progams

Wally Meyer | | 785-864-7583

Associate Director of Entrepreneurship Progams

Charlotte Tritch | | 785-864-7563

Mailing Address

RedTire Program
KU School of Business
1654 Naismith Drive
Suite 1030G
Lawrence, Kansas 66045-7601

Office Phone and Fax

Phone: 785-864-1016
Fax: 785-864-5328 (Please address faxes to RedTire)


Members of the RedTire Advisory Boards:

Ron Ash | Director of Management, Professor - KU School of Business

Duane Cantrell | Chair - Kansas Bioscience Authority

Bruce Davison | Partner - SNR Denton

Doug Funk | Past President - Kansas Pharmacists Association

Kent Glasscock | President - KSU Institute for Commercialization

George Hansen | Chair - Enterprise Center of Johnson County

Pat Healy | Co-Founder - C3 Capital, LLC

Jay Meschke | President - EFL Associates & CBIZ Human Capital Services

Wally Meyer | Director - KU Center for Entrepreneurship

Mike Michaelis | President & CEO - Emprise Bank

Ralph Richardson | Dean – College of Veterinary Medicine at KSU

Tony Rock | Founding Partner - Cimarron Infrastructure Group

Linda Sadler | CFO - KU Research & Graduate Studies

Bill Taylor | Former partner - Ernst & Young

Request for Information:





Zip Code:

Phone Number:


Where did you hear about the RedTire Program:


The University of Kansas prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, religion, sex, national origin, age, ancestry, disability, status as a veteran, sexual orientation, marital status, parental status, gender identity, gender expression, and genetic information in the university's programs and activities. Retaliation is also prohibited by university policy. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the nondiscrimination policies and are the Title IX coordinators for their respective campuses: Director of the Office of Institutional Opportunity & Access,, Room 1082, Dole Human Development Center, 1000 Sunnyside Avenue, Lawrence, KS 66045, 785-864-6414, 711 TTY (for the Lawrence, Edwards, Parsons, Yoder, and Topeka campuses); Director, Equal Opportunity Office, Mail Stop 7004, 4330 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Fairway, KS 66205, 913-588-8011, 711 TTY (for the Wichita, Salina, and Kansas City, Kansas medical center campuses).